Skip to main content
KioskCraft
Your enquiry

360 photo booth platforms

Kiosk Craft 360 Photo Booth Platform

Family reference Ref KC-S01

Image not yet available

The range is described in full below.

A platform guests step onto while a motor-driven arm carries a camera around them, so that your own phone or camera can capture an all-round clip. Three platform sizes, a choice of shapes and tops, and battery operation for venues where a socket is not close by.

  • Freestanding
  • Battery powered
Product sheet

Quote-led, not a checkout: we confirm the configuration, price and lead time in your quotation.

Overview

About this range

The Kiosk Craft 360 Photo Booth Platform is event hardware: a low platform that guests stand on, with a rotating arm that carries a camera around them. The catalogue lists 80, 100 and 120 cm platforms. Larger platforms give guests more room, but the number of people each size is rated to carry is not stated, so we confirm the load rating with your quotation.

Rotation can be speeded up, slowed down and run clockwise or anti-clockwise, and the camera pole adjusts for height and viewing angle. Belt and gear drive options are listed. Platforms can be round, four-sided or hexagonal, with a metal or tempered-glass top, and the top can carry your own printed graphics, which suits hire companies and brand events that want the booth to match the occasion.

The platform is battery powered, with a catalogue-stated runtime of 10 hours. Treat that as an estimate that depends on configuration and usage, not as a guaranteed operating duration, and plan charging between events accordingly.

No camera, phone, tablet or capture software is stated as included. The pictured platforms hold a phone in a ring-light mount on the pole, but the ring light and holder are not listed in the specification either, so we confirm exactly what is supplied. If you want a branded capture-and-share journey, for example guests collecting their clip from a link on a screen, bespoke software can be scoped around your event process as a separate piece of work.

Suitable applications

Where this range fits

Example applications. The software and integrations behind each one are scoped for the project.

Key features

What this range offers

Stated features are printed for the range; optional ones are available on request. Neither means every design includes the item.

Design options

Four designs are pictured for this range

Each design is a different enclosure or format. Availability for your size and configuration is confirmed with your quotation.

Configuration options

Configure and add to your enquiry

Choose what you know and leave the rest. Catalogue options are pictured or stated for this range; anything else is recorded as a requirement for us to assess.

Platform sizeChoose one

Platform dimensions in centimetres. Load rating for each size is confirmed with your quotation.

Platform shapeChoose one

Platform topChoose one

Camera pole and accessoriesTick all that apply

The adjustable pole is listed. The ring light and holder are pictured only, so they are recorded for us to confirm.

Capture deviceChoose one

No camera, phone, tablet or capture software is stated as included with the platform.

BrandingTick all that apply

Software requirementTick all that apply

Software is scoped and quoted separately from the hardware.

How many units this configuration is for (1 to 9,999).

Anything that helps us assess this item, for example where it will go or what it must connect to. Please do not include personal or payment details.

0 of 1,000 characters

Your selections

No options chosen yet. You can add the item as it is and we will cover the details with you.

Quantity: 1 · 7 of 7 option groups left blank - we cover them in your quotation.

Adding an item builds your enquiry list. It is not an order or a checkout. We confirm the configuration, price and lead time in your quotation.

Request advice

Technical specifications

Specifications

Family-level information from the catalogue. Values that depend on the design or configuration are confirmed with your quotation.

How to read the markers

Stated
Printed for this range in the catalogue. Range-level statements do not mean every design includes the item.
Optional
Described as an option or a custom build for the range, available on request.
Confirmed at quotation
Not fixed for the range. We confirm it for your configuration in your quotation.
To be confirmed
The catalogue information is unclear, so we check it before quoting.

Where an attribute is not listed, it is not specified for the range. That never means the feature is absent.

Display

Platform size
80, 100 and 120 cm platformsStated

Platform dimensions, not screen sizes. How the size is measured for each shape is confirmed with your quotation.

Installation

Mounting
Floor-standing platformStated

Peripherals and options

Rotation drive
Belt or gear drive optionsOptional

Available as options — confirmed for the selected platform with your quotation

Construction and finish

Adjustment
Camera pole with adjustable height and viewing angleStated
Construction
Metal or tempered-glass platform topOptional
Finish
Custom printed graphics or logo on the platformOptional

Available as a project option

Power and environment

Battery
Battery poweredStated
Battery runtime
10 hours — a catalogue-stated estimate that depends on configuration and usageStated

Catalogue-stated estimate that depends on configuration and usage — not a guaranteed operating duration

Power
Battery capacity, charging time and use while charging are confirmed with your quotationConfirmed at quotation

Other

Rotation control
Speed up, slow down, clockwise and anti-clockwise rotationStated

The control method is confirmed with your quotation

Platform shapes
Round, four-sided or hexagonal; other shapes are mentioned without being listedOptional
Packing
Carton or flight-case packingOptional
Capture device and software
No camera, phone, tablet or capture software is stated as includedConfirmed at quotation

What is supplied with the platform is confirmed with your quotation

Lighting
LED edge lighting and an illuminated glass top are pictured on some platforms but are not listed in the specificationConfirmed at quotation

Confirmed with your quotation

Stated, optional and confirmed

What is stated, what is optional, and what we confirm

Range-level statements do not mean every design includes every item. Missing information is not specified, never assumed.

Stated for this range

  • 80, 100 and 120 cm platform sizes
  • Battery powered, with a catalogue-stated 10-hour runtime estimate
  • Camera pole with adjustable height and viewing angle
  • Speed control with clockwise and anti-clockwise rotation

Available as options

  • Belt or gear rotation drive
  • Round, four-sided or hexagonal platform shape
  • Metal or tempered-glass platform top
  • Custom printed graphics or logo on the platform
  • Carton or flight-case packing
  • Bespoke capture-and-share software, scoped and quoted separately

Confirmed with your quotation

  • Load rating and the number of people each platform size is intended to carry
  • Camera, phone or tablet — none is stated as included
  • Whether a ring light and device holder are supplied — both are pictured but not listed
  • How rotation is controlled, for example by remote control or app
  • Battery capacity, charging time and whether the platform runs while charging
  • Platform height, weight and packed dimensions
  • How the platform size is measured for four-sided and hexagonal shapes
  • LED edge lighting and illuminated glass tops — pictured but not listed
  • Surface grip and edge marking, particularly on glass tops

Compatible software and services

Software, solutions and services

Software is scoped and developed per project and quoted separately from the hardware.

Installation considerations

Planning the installation

  1. Set the platform on a firm, level floor with clear space all round. The camera arm sweeps outside the platform edge, so guests and onlookers need to be kept back while it turns.

  2. Agree who supervises the booth. Guests step on and off a raised platform with a moving arm, so plan for an attendant while it is in use.

  3. Charge the battery fully before the event. The 10-hour runtime is a catalogue-stated estimate that depends on configuration and usage.

  4. Bring your own capture device unless your quotation states otherwise, and test the holder, lighting and any sharing software before guests arrive.

  5. Check the venue’s floor loading and the access route for the platform size you choose. Weight and packed dimensions are confirmed with your quotation.

  6. For touring or hire use, flight-case packing is listed as an option.

Frequently asked questions

Questions about 360 photo booth platforms

Is a camera or phone included?

No camera, phone, tablet or capture software is stated as included. The platform provides the rotating arm and adjustable pole; the pictured units hold a phone in a ring-light mount, but the ring light and holder are not listed in the specification either. We confirm exactly what is supplied with your quotation.

How long does the battery last?

The catalogue states that the platform can work for 10 hours. Treat that as a catalogue-stated estimate that depends on configuration and usage, not a guaranteed operating duration. Battery capacity, charging time and whether the platform can run while charging are confirmed with your quotation.

How many people can stand on the platform?

The catalogue lists 80, 100 and 120 cm platforms but does not state a load rating or a number of people for each size. Tell us how you plan to use the booth and we will confirm the rating for the selected platform with your quotation.

Can the platform carry our branding?

Printed graphics and logos for the platform are listed as customisable. We confirm the artwork size and print method per order. Artwork can come from your own designer, or preparing it can be scoped with our design and branding service.

What is the difference between belt and gear drive?

Both are listed as options for turning the camera arm. The catalogue does not compare them, so rather than guess we confirm the practical differences, such as noise, maintenance and load, for the current models when you enquire.

What about price, lead time and warranty?

Kiosk Craft is quote-led. The price, lead time, warranty and support terms for your platform size, options and quantity are set out in the quotation, with any software quoted separately.

Ready to talk about this range?

Add it to your enquiry with the options you know, or ask for advice. We recommend the right configuration and confirm it in a written quotation.